Contact Information

Office: 1-831-775-0655

Fax: 1-831-775-0739

Our Staff

Armando V.

CEO / President

armando@qualityplumbingassociates.com

Jay F.

Vice President

jay@qualityplumbingassociates.com

Joni Calloway

Controller

joni@qualityplumbingassociates.com

Miguel L.

Manager

miguel@qualityplumbingassociates.com

Daniel V.

Manager

daniel@qualityplumbingassociates.com

Javier V.

General Superintendent

javier@qualityplumbingassociates.com

Medel V.

Superintendent

medel@qualityplumbingassociates.com

Noe V.

Superintendent

noe@qualityplumbingassociates.com

Quality Plumbing Associates Inc
28 Quail Run Cir # F Salinas, CA 93907

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 7:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m